This idea was stopped because it was slaughtered by some envious

in #syrian3 years ago (edited)

Many times a person in this world tries to do something beautiful that no one will harm, but there are always some envious people who have hatred in their hearts since their origins. Envy them, whether or not, what we will do, and ALLAH judges between us and them

Sort:  

I am not old here just one month or so since i joined. how can me Delegate syrian pound ? do you mean steem power Delegation?

thank you for replying.
1000 syrian pounds are equal to how many steem?
1300 syrian pounds equal one dollar right?

Our goal is mainly to support the weak and encourage society and the new

Based on your continual self voting (77%) why would anyone delegate to you?

)

Syrian Pounds? i thought you were from New Zealand - LIAR

image.png

image.png

The goal of this was to build the account and make it a good reputation only, but we wanted to start a new page in this frame because there is a thousand in energy and not obtaining something and photographing it that would make him get a vote in exchange for the dollar, for example, and this will be good for everyone. Thank you for your careful comments, my friend

But all you do is self upvote - 77% of YOUR votes are on your own account

And I told you that I wanted to make a fresh start

if that's the case then, any more excessive self voting by you will be met with flags

I feel that you are trying to thwart the idea only with your words, but you make sure of something that whether it succeeds or not, I do everything I have to do. As for the rest, it is a success from my Creator ALLAH

Flagged for excessive self voting

In fact, I do not know who you are or what you want in the first place. I will not vote for you negatively, because I am not like you. I do not know envy, but you are just envious. Someone will come to judge you someday or soon, and he does not know from where you will go wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53