You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This idea was stopped because it was slaughtered by some envious

in #syrian4 years ago

In fact, I do not know who you are or what you want in the first place. I will not vote for you negatively, because I am not like you. I do not know envy, but you are just envious. Someone will come to judge you someday or soon, and he does not know from where you will go wrong.

Sort:  

You have no idea do you?

keep self voting excessively and more downvotes will come, not just from me but from other accounts as well.

Keep doing whatever you want, don't care. I will leave this community and I will leave it to you

You have no need to vote like you do on yourself, you keep asking everyone for support yet you show the Steemit Community very little support in return.

If you voted on others like you do on yourself you would get more in return than you currently get anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39