Playing With BTS And BTC And AMP

in #synereo8 years ago (edited)

Pebbles

I was playing with pebbles an hour ago. Well, there weren't actually any pebbles but ... it felt like it.

I decided to do an exercise in exchange. There were these 223 BTS tokens sitting idly at OpenLedger. I decided to take them for a walk. So I told them to automagically change into OpenBTC.

In the world outside OpenLedger they were greeted as BTC. I wanted them to see the world. So I offered them a temporary housing at my Xapo wallet.

There they were joined by others of their kind. They were happy little pebbles, well, Satoshi.

But that was not an end of their journey. No, not at all. I sent them on their way to Bittrex. There another magick took place.

They were somehow AMPlified and are now happy little AMPs.

What a journey that was for these tiny fellows.

It is time to rest now, my dears. Sleep well.


Dear friends, this was your bedside story for tonight. I wish you all a pleasant sleep and beautiful dreams.


More Reading

Synereo Fundraising Is On Its Way With All Information Live On the Sale Page
Synereo Crowdsale Starts In Less than Seven Hours
Huffington Posts Highlights Synereo And Its Rchain Technology
Synereo Burns $146,221,787 USD in AMPs
A Brief History of Synereo


Disclaimer
I am an interested party and observer of the events. My key value is transparency. I am not directly related to Synereo Ltd. But I like what I see so far about the community, the network, and the platform.


Cover photo by Logan Popoff @ Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50