A Brief History of Synereo

in #synereo8 years ago

Synereo

Synereo is (or better said aims to be) the only decentralized platform allowing applications to exist without a centralized server.

A post about the brief history of Synereo was published on their website two days ago.

The post is appropriately titled A Brief History of Synereo. It invites us to sit back and enjoy the story so far.

Prologue:

Gather around the fireside and listen to our tale; the story of a team of people wanting to create a freer, fairer Internet. How did our project start, and how did it get to where it is today, poised to take on the entire Internet?

The story includes a lot of material, including photos and videos. I invite you to read it. It may help you form or clarify your opinion about what Synereo is now and what it may become in the near future.

Fundraising Campaign

The second fundraising campaign of Synereo platform starts on September 19th. Has the story so far intrigued you enough? Do you consider joining the journey? It just may be a wonderful ride :)

The campaign will run for 30 days so you have ample time to decide and join. But there are bonuses for early joiners and volume participants. Don't miss on an occasion.


Disclaimer
I am an interested party and observer of the events. My key value is transparency. I am not directly related to Synereo Ltd. But I like what I see so far about the community, the network, and the platform.

Sort:  

Nice article on Synereo. I have been following them since the initial announcement about a year ago, and I am really excited to see what they have put together.

Thanks, Nenad. I am following the for last twho monzhs. Things are becoming to develop faster. It will be an interesting autumn and winter. Great!

Happy to upvote, following and looking forward to reading more of your posts. Catch us also on Twitter Twitter✔. Cheers. Stephen

Thanks, Stephen, I appreciate it. I am following you now on Twitter.

Here is my little nest ✔ :)

Hey, nice short article on Synereo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48