Natural monument of Krivoy Rog

in #swmchallenge6 years ago

I never thought that in my town where I live there are places that I do not know! But it turns out there, but how many of these places! I live in Ingulets district in the city of Krivoy Rog, now 35 years old. I like the frog traveler, traveled and your favorite hometown Krivoy Rog along and across, but this Park didn't even. I'll tell you how I met this Park.

It was so last week me and my Boo, (Oh, husband, we are 8 years together) went to the center of Ingulets district. He needed a warrant from the company to extend the housing, and I need to issue a vacation at work. And all this in one building in the area.

Krivoy Rog is very large, it has six or even more areas. So come on, did their business and went to the station to wait for the bus. And bus all there is no Yes there is no... And then I said Boo:

-Go ahead, I'll show you the places where I played as a child where I learned to swim, where I studied and grew up...

Well, we went.
I must say that my husband is from childhood an orphan, he grew up in an orphanage, here in Ingulets district. And here is the entire this district, Yes and Krivoy Rog in a whole he knows as their five fingers, every corner of the, every blade of grass and small river.

Then my husband and I went towards Kryvyi Rih Park, and there I was waiting for such a delight! Never knew and even not had a good idea, that in Krivoy Rog there is such the construction - pontoon bridge, which held afloat on air pillows from pipes. What beauty!

On the bridge apparently lovers hang locks as a symbol of eternal love, around so much greenery, so much beauty! And there is also a gazebo where couples can sit and talk.

There are still many, many steps, with a railing, go for it to the river and imagine myself a Princess! This Park is called "Krivoy Rog geological monument of nature", which is protected by law! Here are the outputs arcosolia sandstones.

Arkozovye sandstones, it is a rock that has a coarse-grained structure, it can be of different colors and shades of pink, red, yellow and gray. These sandstones appear as a result of sedimentary quartz, and they grow up as rocks over water. And this Sandstone is used for facing facades during construction. Nature has taken care of people when he created such beauty! Here is the beauty and the fragrance, the eye rejoices and my soul sings!

What beauty of open eyes, the river Ingulets, across the pontoon bridge, the fish in the water and splashing, trees rustling from the light breeze, the sun gently warms every Bush, clouds soar over nature, and rocks, rocks, rocks from arcosanti ore, so cute.

We walked a little in the Park and it's time to rush home, the bus is waiting. But this monument of nature, for me a week ago was such a discovery!!!

I'm on Golos

!steemitworldmap 47.916112 lat 33.292694 long d3scr

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=olesia
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=natural-monument-of-krivoy-rog


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37