sweetsssj should something to explain. Miss. Delicious

in #sweetsssj7 years ago (edited)

CAUTION: PLEASE don't flag me. I only show information

Why @sweetsssj upvote post with asian models?

Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_2.png

Those post are looking like advertisment. This account not old, but has big patron.
@agab
Screenshot_5.png
I know that @sweetsssj is picky to upvote. It's not easy to get upvote from her(it's OK). But here we see that almost every post is upvoted from her. WHY?????
Screenshot_4.png

Also last post added when America is sleeping.

Screenshot_6.png

She is patronage people with those types of posts

Screenshot_7.png

PS: don't kill my account

Sort:  

There's so many explainations though. Maybe this is a nephew or something? Agent? I personally know 6 steemians and I upvote them all the time.

Oh, it's cool to have someone who help from the beginning. Mini cheat code.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83