You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWEATCOINS- EARN MONEY FOR WALKING

in #sweatcoin5 years ago

Thank you for always sharing your find/findings with us lesser mortals. Heaven must be missing an angel.
The Sweatcoin thingy sounds interesting, especially, as you said, "we earn them through activities we do anyway." I might give it a try.
By the way, the link works. Cheers! :-)

Sort:  

Awrsome! Im glad it works. And yeah, give it a shot. Save up some coins and ill buy them from you for steem if you dont plan on holding them. Thanks for stopping by. And we are all the same mortals my friend. Some just don't act that way.😋

I love this comment and i am trying it out too! Just installed it

I love this comment
And i am trying it out
Too! Just installed it

                 - wised-up-warrior


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Awesome. I hope you enjoy it as much as i do!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45