Sort:  

I first searched for the words to describe what I experienced while reading this post. You took us all on a life journey that went in so many different directions which is good because so many can find a part that they can identify with. As I read I continued to say this is the part that stands out and strikes me the most. Everything you said needed to be said to those that are willing to hear including myself who is ever busy especially on this Saturday I am in the thick of work yet when I locked in on the content of this post all cares subsided. And I found this post to be a balm, a medicine of sorts that helped me to call in my scattered energies and to find the ground beneath me. The post is epic I hope many eyes read it and be blessed. I feel like this post should be dissected and continued in an interview where you can discuss different parts of what you wrote in more detail and we can also touch on the initiative you spoke about launching with women in an earlier post you did. Also an update on whether or not you have given more thought to connecting it to Patreon to receive more support. I would love to interview you @trucklife-family and we have an in-depth conversation on Storytelling and your journey. Please let me know if you are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13