You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Steemit Vision Quest - Week 6: “Queen Of The Forest”

in #svq6 years ago

Here is my entry to the great vision quest, loving how creative this is making me. thank you, thank you xx
https://steemit.com/svq/@trucklife-family/steemit-vision-quest-week-6-queen-of-the-forest

Sort:  

I enjoyed the backstory prologue as much as I did the poem it helped to tie all the pieces of you together. It was an honor to take the journey through a part of your life. Yes, nature is so magnificent. Your story reminded me of the time I took in my twenties back home of just going to the park and walking through the tree scenic routes. Thank you for igniting that memory. @trucklife-family. And thank you for your entry.

thank you @rensoul17, I'm so glad I could bring that memory back for you x

I adored your work here my lady. Your words always amaze me and fill me with love. xx Eagle

Thank you @eaglespirit, I really do appreciate your feedback and encouragement. x

you are so welcome, and deserve recognition for your wonderful creativity and art. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43