Sort:  

Aho. Your interpretation of the 8 as the infinity symbol has been blazed on my mind recently. You've articulated it with awesome artistry. Thank you.

Thank you! It was nice to be inspired to express this idea and feelings :)

This post resonates with me on so many different levels but especially, that of the breath. I am doing much more breath work these days which is increasing my energy and my body circulation. And you did enlighten me with your analogy on the breath following the figure 8 = infinity. The number that I vibrate on is 17. And with this being week 8 of the svq, there is a magical symmetry and synergy that I feel which is indeed a kindred connection. Thank You for your entry @sagescrub.

Thank you @rensoul17! I never thought about numbers having their own vibrations.. how interesting. That is a nice coincidence and connection between the number 8 and infinity. Thank you for your kind words and good vibes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49