You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 8: “Life After Life”

in #svq6 years ago

This post resonates with me on so many different levels but especially, that of the breath. I am doing much more breath work these days which is increasing my energy and my body circulation. And you did enlighten me with your analogy on the breath following the figure 8 = infinity. The number that I vibrate on is 17. And with this being week 8 of the svq, there is a magical symmetry and synergy that I feel which is indeed a kindred connection. Thank You for your entry @sagescrub.

Sort:  

Thank you @rensoul17! I never thought about numbers having their own vibrations.. how interesting. That is a nice coincidence and connection between the number 8 and infinity. Thank you for your kind words and good vibes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51