You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 3: Angels Among Us

in #svq7 years ago

@cabelindsay thank you for your magnificent vision to create themes weekly that touch and connect to a special part of us. For this week's theme I decided to share some positive creative energy. I would like to give an offering of an unofficial entry to this week's Steemit Vision Quest theme. https://steemit.com/poetry/@rensoul17/steemit-vision-quest-week-3-angels-among-us-unofficial-poetic-expression

Sort:  

Oh yes, this resonates. I appreciate your way with words, and the flow, the meaning, the questions, the wonder... I also like the visuals that go along with your poetry.

What else is it my Creator that you want me to do or see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69