You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 4: Bliss In Stillness

in #svq6 years ago

Hello @cabelindsay i partook in the poem contest for week 3 but i dont know whether i won or not, you havent shown the list of winners. This is the link to my poem
https://steemit.com/svq/@gaintshoulder/steemit-vision-quest-week-3-angels-among-us-c029dd6d8d484

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in, @giantshoulder. Your poem was superb, yes, and I'll give you some more recognition today, in a Highlights post. I've been in the desert wilderness for a week, and just now returning to Steemit.

Okay, hope you had fun?
The name is @gaintshoulder... 😊.
I haven't really had time to write poem this week, have not been that strong, maybe nextweek would be better.

Thanks for taking your time to read my poems, means alot. Looking forward to more of your wonderful contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50