You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - My Angels Among Us Vision Entry

in #svq7 years ago

I admire the way you reveal your inner dialogue here, wondering about the stars, and the mystery surrounding the angelic beings. I also honor you for revealing your artistic process, and bringing us on the Journey of your imagination. Thank you. We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

Thank you, it is not hard to speak from the heart <3 I love to share too! I am excited for the next contest as well.

Thank you for your post. Here is a the summary from the vision quest. Your post was featured. @cabelindsay is away at the moment, he asked me to post on his behalf.
https://steemit.com/svq/@girlbeforemirror/steemit-vision-quest-week-3-angels-among-us-posting-on-behalf-of-quest-visionary-cabelindsay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52