You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq6 years ago

Ah, I feel you. You have so much art in you. I appreciate the scene you set: being a kid and creating a mantra with your strings, immersing yourself in that high vibrancy. I'm delighted by your message here, feeling lit up by your encouragement, and excited for the guitar you're dusting off, trusting you'll be blessed. This in itself is a Vision that blesses me and Us.

Sort:  

Hi Cabe.
I did a little drawing, and I dug out my guitar.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/svq/@girlbeforemirror/steemit-vision-quest-sky-meets-sea

I appreciate the way you've imagined the possibility of whales and dolphins lifted up into the sky, with butterflies swimming in the sea.

Reminds me of an amazing scene in the movie Fantasia 2000, where the whales go airborne like that (see below). I had a cat who was never interested at all in the television, until we played that movie, and he put is paws on the screen and stared at those flying whales, mesmerized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86