Sort:  

@cabelindsay I’m sad to see you weary. Seriously, if you go to your children and just tell them you’re so busy lately and that you want to say thank you for your patience please understand I’m really drained of energy so can I give you a hug and I really love you, you’ll receive the energy and confort you need right now. In turn they will feel the same, and you’ll all get that energy coming to you from loving one another. It really works, and all that burden will melt away. Thank you for sharing that beautiful song sir. By the way Michael is one of God’s greatest warriors fighting the devil. So when you were singing, I felt God was telling me to tell you go, love your children now. You’ll be blessed! God is with you have no fear.

Your words are wonderful. Thank you for the sentiment I feel behind these words. Thank you for your caring and your kindness. Thank you for encouraging me so much in this moment.

Well Hi @cabelindsay sir! I’m so blessed to hear from you, I really thought I might have scared you away from talking to me, so thank you 🙏 so much for saying thank you, I really appreciate your reply back to me. I care about you, and everyone on this planet earth. And your song and more your words told me that you needed at that time some understanding and some comfort. I am glad you got some from God and I together. He works through me each and every day, I pray for it every morning when I wake. We look to spread love and kindness where we can. Steemit is a real good place to do so. You can touch more people’s hearts over the internet than anywhere else. But of course you know that already. I see that your having another contest here, I’ll make sure and enter that as well bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42