You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Steemit Vision Quest - Week 6: “Queen Of The Forest”

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

I just stumbled across this competition and I love it! :D This is so up my street...or woodland path lol I love everything about the forest, I even live in Sherwood Forest! I hope photograph's are accepted in this competition as I have done a post using my images taken with this wierd weather we are having in the UK right now. Here is the link to my entry, I hope you enjoy it! :) https://steemit.com/svq/@beautifulbullies/steemit-vision-quest-queen-of-the-forest-uk-photography-sqv
Love and Peace to you my Steemit friends :)

Sort:  

For sure, yes, photography is one of my favorite art forms. Your entry here is the very first photography submission of SVQ so far. I am very pleased and impressed. Peace and love right back atcha!

Awww wow! I am honoured to be the 1st photograpy entry! :) I am so happy you enjoyed my pictures too! :D

Your pictures say what words can't. You had me at "I even live in Sherwood Forest" I stopped multitasking and pulled up your post. Great job the last picture is my favorite, for me, it depicts a fantastic journey into the unknown. I would love to one day do a Steemit Fairytale and I invite you to join me with your incredible images of the forest. And yes I can see the fairies.... Thank you for your entry @beautifulbullies.

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! Yes of course, I would love to collaborate with you :) Fairytales have always been a love of mine, ever since childhood :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44