HOW TO STAY WARM IN WINTER - @papa-pepper HOT SHOTS!!!

in #survival7 years ago

As @papa-pepper, I am continuously trying to find new and improved ways to use peppers for the good of all mankind. Since I have been freezing up in Wisconsin for the past week, I created a great new way to keep warm.


Here is a simple step by step recipe on how to keep warm!

INGREDIENTS

HOT SAUCE (Tapatio)

PEPPERS (Habanero)

STEP ONE - REMOVE TOP OF PEPPERS


STEP TWO - REMOVE INSIDE OF PEPPERS


STEP THREE - FILL PEPPERS WITH HOT SAUCE


STEP FOUR - MAKE ENOUGH TO SHARE


STEP FIVE - SHOOT THE SHOTS AND EAT THE SHOT GLASSES

CHRISTMAS EVE HOT SHOTS


CHRISTMAS DAY HOT SHOTS IN THE DIGITAL LAIR

In other steemit news, a longtime friend of mine just joined steemit and made his introduction post.

Please drop by and welcome @provider to steemit.

PROVIDER INTRO POST LINKED HERE

Also, as a special final Wisconsin post, I'm posting from the DIGITAL LAIR tonight.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper, and here's the proof:


proof-of-@noganoo-and-@papa-pepper-in-the-digital-lair


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)



REMEMBER - YOU MISS EVERY SHOT YOU DO NOT TAKE!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Sure, I do shots of hot sauce and eat habaneros and I'm still undervalued???

What's with this place?!?!?! (Joke, I love it here!)

If I had a nickel for every time someone called me that!

Reminds me of my 'Ghost Pepper' Chili Challenge I held 3 years back. The crew in the kitchen defiantly didn't need a coat that day! Merry Christmas. :D

We love the Ghost peppers and the Carolina Reapers too!

Gotta go hot!

Crazy guys! Thumbs up!

Yeah, those other guys are kind of crazy!

Thanks @steved!

MMMM I think this is pretty crazy bruh lolllllll

All I know is it works!

Woah, habanero shooters, that would be spicy! The hot sauce would be the cooling part!

They really work well together.

Need to warm up a bit?

You didn't even flinch, I'm in awe, haha! My cousin and I used to have hot pepper eating contests..with jalapenos LOL we thought we were serious bad...butts ;) The only way I can eat hotter peppers than that is in salsa. Did your friend's shirt say Myspace is heaven? Snickering over that one.

I think the full shirt reads: "JESUS PAID FOR MYSPACE IN HEAVEN"

Oh okay, that makes more sense :)

Maybe you thought it said "Myspace in heaven" on the front and "Facebook in hell" on the back?

LOL!!! That's about right!!

Hi @papa-pepper
I think it is a bit to hot for me!!
I will rather just stay cool.

Perhaps in a survival situation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74