Merry Christmas Steemit - Meet @ProvidersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone, my name is @provider.

I'm a father and a husband, so a lot of my life is spent providing. Part of my providing comes from jobs, but I prefer hunting, foraging, fishing and gardening.

Since I live near a lake and it's winter, I do a lot of ice fishing. I like to take my son with me and teach him about life and how to provide.


I joined steemit as a way to share, learn and interact, and maybe be able to provide a little more with some steem.

A good friend of mine @papa-pepper told me about steemit, so here I am.


I plan on posting about foraging, fishing and life in general.


Merry Christmas everyone from @provider!

Sort:  

Hello @provider,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

too much auto-voting on this spammish stuff. mildly flagged for now

Merry Christmas @smooth!

Thanks for helping give my friend @provider a warm welcome to the community!

but what about all the TRAIL tokens?! lol

Welcome to steemit @provider!

Thanks bro!

Thanks!

It was a Christmas present to myself!

Welcome! When I was younger I was addicted to those survival programs. Made me believe I was an expert..now I'm realistic enough to see I'll be dead in 3 days without a tap and a supermarket. Looking forward to your stories!

Thank you exyle!

Thank you @kus-knee! As soon as the ice cooperates I will be posting.

Thank you @ace108! I wanted to stay true to my true Provider !

you're welcome

Hell yes! if you are recommended from @pappa-pepper this is good! :) welcome.

It is good @steemitqa!

@provider and his family once let us live in their guest house, and we learned a lot from them.

Very blessed to have a brother like @provider!

Thanks again brother ! I love you man.

You're welcome!

I love you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52