PORTRAIT CONTEST· Drawing Kylie Jenner with pencils · My entry.

in #surrealart6 years ago (edited)

The youngest sister of the most famous family in America, Kylie Jenner

Mapa de bits en MARIA LAURA.JPG


Hello everyone:) This time I'm particiating in the Portrait contest that @sethlinson made.
You can check all the information here. I haven't made a portrait since one year, but I hope you can enjoy of this artwork today.

So, let's start with the process!

It took me around 3 hours to finish it

First, I used a mechanical pencil to make the sketch. Watching a photo, i started to draw one line per time.

1 (2).JPG

In second place

I added shades in the face using 2B and B Pencil, blurring the edges with a cotton, to give it a natural look.
3.JPG

Third.

To make the hair I used a soft pencil, the 7B, because her hair in that picture is very dark.
4 (2).JPG

AND HERE IS THE FINAL RESULT.

5 (2).JPG

MATERIALS:
·Eraser
·Pencil HB , B , 3B and 7B

Sort:  

Que hermoso dibujo. tienes un gran talento

Muchas gracias:)))

soooooooo talented

Thank you! <3

Very talented congratulations

Thank you so much!

You've been featured in today's showcase of contest entries. Good luck and thank you for entering.

Thank you so much for the opportunity @sethlinson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22