👩‍🎨🔹Surreal Art Contest: Fear is Imaginary but Danger is Real (A semi-abstract art)🔹👩‍🎨

in #surrealart7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends and visitors

This is my first entry for surreal art contest by @sethlinson. Thanks to @sethlinson for organizing this contest.

The theme of my art is "Fear is our imagination, not reality but the Danger is real." So we should beat our fear with courage and strength. But we should be prepared ourselves against real danger.

surreal_art_enhanced.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography, I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

I liked WoW colors very much. and even though it is so sophisticated, the scary
!Surreal work is great. congratulations my friend :)
good luck

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

Mortal yang sangat menarik

wow, very good post

Nice work! I love it

Your work has been featured in the most recent showcase of entries to the Surreal Art Contest. Thanks again for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54