We are looking for creative people ! Become our friend ! Show your art to other artists on our blog !

in #painting7 years ago

show.jpg

FineArtNow is a new blog for artists on Steemit !
We daily upvote, resteem and follow creative people.

Show your artworks to other artists on our blog !
You will find new follower here and many great blogs to follow !

Categories : painting ( analog and digital ), drawing ( analog and digital ), sculpture, ceramic, jewelry .....

The artworks you would like to be featured must be your own !

There are only three simple steps to join our support (upvote and resteem):

Step 1 : Follow FineArtNow
Step 2 : Tag your post fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags , so we can find you
Step 3 : for resteem take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them - upvote / comment / resteem ! We very appreciate it !

Don't forget other featured artists on our blog , support talent and creativity !

Let us grow together and build a community where artists meet each other , discuss , comment and perhaps learn from other posts and tutorials .

See you soon and best regards

Sort:  

I agree! thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Thank you! fineartnow great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

thank you for inviting! I have followed and tagged my latest painting :D great idea!

This is a great platform! I will definitely be tagging my work. Thank you.

This sounds cool. I just followed :)

I'm glad you like this project ! Welcome !

Nice page !
Look forward for what’s to come and sharing my art with the page. Thanks for creating and sharing and steem on :)

I'm glad you like this idea ! Welcome !

Well this sounds great! :D I'm looking forward to share my creations :)

Welcome ! Let us grow together !

Hey there! 😊 Thank you for invitation!

Great post and idea! I have followed and uploaded some posts with fineartnow as a tag. I also resteemed this post! Wishing you a wonderful day!

Very cool that you support beginning artists) It is a pity that I found out about you after I made a post and did not have time to put your tag :(

You are always welcome !

Thank you very much for the invite. I'll be tagging my next art post :)

Cheers, nice to be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68