Surreal Art Contest: More badass than ever!

in #surrealart7 years ago

Well hello guys, hope you're doing great! This is my entry for @sethlinson's surreal art contest

escalado07.jpg

Well this drawing it's kind like a remake from a previous drawing of mine, with the addition that this time I did it a pixel art. I'm on that pixel mood lately so, why not? ┐(´ー`)┌

This is how the character I did originally looked like:

love03ce.png

Those are some pretty big changes right there huh? But I think it has the essence of the previous drawing though, It's just that now kind look more badass ( ̄ー ̄)b

I made a quick sketch with a red color, just to have a kind of base to make the pixel art

26994926_1586426721437782_185542380_n.jpg

And then, I just get into it (ノ'-')ノ

escalado01.jpg

Hope you like it guys! ╭( ・ㅂ・)و

Love, Eddy ♡

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

I love pixelated art! Amazing! Best of luck!

Your piece has been featured in the latest contest showcase. Thanks again for entering the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75