Surreal Art Contest: bodily oceans / Own illustration

in #surrealart7 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello again dear Steemians, here's my entry to the "Surreal Art Contest" organized by the user @sethlinson, I found it a great topic so don't hesitate to participate and make a surrealist work of those I love!

To this illustration I called it'' bodily oceans'' and wanted to integrate several motifs into this work which are:
1- the connection that can exist between all living beings through corporal energy.
2- The delicacy and beauty of the exposed female body.
3-love towards the animals (marine creatures in this case) coexisting and giving life to the body that symbolizes the earth with constellations surrounding it.

No more to say I leave you a brief step by step and the work in resolution of 1080x1350p

steps.jpg

SURREAL DRAW resol.jpg

I did this work yesterday 01/17/18 at night, entirely in Paint tool sai with my Genius I608X graphic tablet.
(basic tablet but as I love it haha)

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to visit my social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support my art with an Upvote and a Resteem, also follow me to be aware of my content, I would appreciate it a lot!

END.

Sort:  

Your piece is one of the selections in my latest showcase of the contest entries. Check it out!

Powerfull ! love your illustration style !

Beautiful work

Thanks! :)

Siempre tan bonito tu arte <3

Gracias wini! :D

I was looking at the contest entries and I really love this one!

Hey Thank you so much! this evening i will upload my post for the ''Art Explosion week 24''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35