My Original Paintings/Surreal Art Contest for Surreal Self Portrait by @aysenurluk

in #surrealart7 years ago

Hello Friends! I like to draw my own portrait. I've done so many portraits that I can no longer look at them. I'm a dreamer. In this painting, I painted a mole I had in my dreams.

35X50 oil on paper
Self Portrait
©All Right Reserved

Sort:  

I'm glad you decided to take part. Well done.

Great !! check this out... my friend made this..
https://steemit.com/oilpainting/@sss23/my-first-oil-painting-marilyn-monroe
share your opinion plz

Thank you, I'il look now!

Your painting is one of the featured works in the most recent contest showcase. Thanks again for entering the contest!

Thank you so much :) @sethlinson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66