Support minnows , Date 6.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).

new setting: I will now check comments from my last post and upvote some of the commenters posts aswell, but only if they are good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).
List for today:

https://steemit.com/life/@mentalhealthguru/motivation-hard-to-get-easy-to-lose-but-you-will-rise
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@starthere/experiment-top-10-crypto-index-fund-2018-month-three-q1-recap-down-63
https://steemit.com/steemit/@elsiekjay/curation-rewards-explained-or-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation
https://steemit.com/funny/@markeverlasting/how-the-rock-cost-hillary-clinton-the-presidency

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

I hope you check my works @yoo1900

Thanks for helping the community! I'm just getting started here and as excited as my cousin's dog is in this picture. :DLRM_EXPORT_20170704_180825.jpg

I just wanna say thank you to you @yoo1900 sir.Yesterday you said sorry to barniesanders just because of us.You are the most kind person i know.The kind of support you provide to minnows it's unbelievable.There are few person who spread hate,but you always showing love to the needy people.Thank's to you once again.@upvoted

Many thanks @yoo1900 for the upvote and the support! After working hard to produce good content that adds value to Steemit, it is very motivating and encouraged to be rewarded for the effort!

Congrats to @mentalhealthguru, @elsiekjay, and @markeverlasting as well! Good job all!!

@yoo1900 if I must say you are really doing a great job helping minnows. I eventually do something you do but with a different approach because I'm not financial capable. So all I do is to encourage them with motivational write ups and I also handle a offline minnow class which has produced over 100 minnows.
Thanks for having a big heart for minnows ,please keep up the good work

friend @ yoo1900 because he does not try his luck writing quality articles so that @berniesanders and his friends do not come back downvote to the lucky one of his votes, he can do something to avoid this type of problem, the best comments of his publication can help him with your positive vote in the blog of the lucky ones ... and thus avoid the bad moment. without this publishing the winners .. well this is my point of view.
and so I will continue to help the small fish without bothering anyone

Thanks to almighty @yoo1900 ,he doesnt care about anything but caring about minnows ,our Godfather,he is our leader ,he is my leader.

You are far too kind @yoo1900, I don't think I have met a person who has shown me the kind of support that you have shown me.
I want to express my heart felt gratitude for supporting me & believing in my content. Just the mere fact that you took time to read and give a very generous upvote gives me courage and the motivation I need to keep going.
Thank you so much xoxo
Sincerely,
@elsiekjay, Nairobi,Kenya.

Congratulations on winning friends. So the post started a new series. I'm talking about unforgettable movies. https://steemit.com/movie/@canburaksimsek/movie-review-the-hateful-eight-nefret-sekizlisi-2015-en-tr I hope you like this movie. Definitely watch! Can ı help you sir ? @yoo1900 This is my third correspondence plss

Amazing your support @yoo1900, congratulation for list today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70