How "The Rock" cost Hillary Clinton the presidency"

in #funny6 years ago

This is what Happened!?

Someone call Hillary! I screamed to my friend.
This is what happened can come to an end.
I found it! I found it! I shouted with glee.
I was so happy, so happy indeed!
The quest for my query has come to an end,
and finally some broken hearts can soon mend,
come out of the forest you drunken old hag,
and put on your pantsuit and you'll be so glad,
to know that I found it, I found it indeed,
the reason you lost your most prized guarantee.
It was not the Russians, the bots or the trolls,
it wasn't the meek, the young, or the old.
it was not those pesky deplorables fault,
gun toting rednecks your words did assault,
not even the massive male chauvinist pig,
or poor Bernie Sanders primary you rigged,
It wasn't the haters who do as they're told,
the working middle class and those who dig coal.
It was "The Dwayne Johnson" the one called "The Rock"
Not voting for presidency, not voting at all.
He cost you your birthright, your crowning delight.
He cost you great pain like a thorn in my side.
He prayed to the Gods and they gave him a answer.
They said voting for you, is like voting for cancer.
So he opted out to bypass this election
and let the card lie, to bring Gods' direction.
So there you now have it, the reason you lost.
Your search for "What Happened"
Is not your damn fault!
Both God and Dwayne Johnson conspired against you,
It was your undoing, they banded to get you!
So now you know - where your loyalties lie,
So put on your pantsuit 2020 is nigh,
To be Madame President this time will be easy,
"The Rock" has to vote, Kill the Gods, easy peasy!
But do me a favor if you lose once again,
STFU AND LET OUR NATION MEND!.

Via Breibart
At the time, I just felt like it was either vote for the [candidate] I thought would make a better president than the other, even though I would rather have someone else, or not vote at all,” he told Rolling Stone.

“I wrestled back and forth with it. We were on the set of ‘Jumanji’ in Hawaii, and it really was like calling on the gods. Give me the answer. Ultimately, it was [to not vote].” he said.


(source Breibart News)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65