You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 23.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Thank you very much for all your support for me @yoo1900
More beautiful ....
The more crowded day that sends the link via comment in your latest post which has now become something that must be waiting by the minnow.

In effect, all minnows will race to post and display their best content in Steemit, very positive for Steemit steadily growing progress.

I am your loyal followers, hardly ever of your updated post I've missed, one thing I do not understand in your heart-picking endeavors the minnow contestation, making the comments interesting and coordinated, I think this is a unfair effort
While other users instead utilize the Steem Power delegate from whale to vote they comments on your post to get votes from other whale
(like an orange drinking orange..lol...)

But any final decision is on the tip of your index finger, and this comment is part of my effort to take your heart.

Here my latest Post :
https://steemit.com/esteem/@ronggo-warsito/about-the-lack-of-new-version-esteem-for-android-a13a4078d2cd5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78