About the lack of new version esteem apps for Android

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

What's wrong with the esteem new version app?

I am a newcomer, who has not even one month joined Steemit.

Because I lives in the village and only has a android smartphone old mode,l I only access to Steemit path is through the application of esteem, while through other channels I have never tried.

So far there are no any constraints in using this application, but since the new version of esteem lounching, I feel there is something strange with the workings of this system, a few days ago, when we entered the esteem application that appeared at home was an old post, while new posts and wallet contents were reduced.

Tonight the story is almost the same again, I can still see the latest posts on the home, but what struck me tonight was that I could not open my wallet in esteem application, so I failed to claim the rewards that had matured for a while then.


image

image


But I feel this is just a temporary incident, and the app management team will undoubtedly take action to address any shortcomings, to make us more comfortable using the esteem apps


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25