Support my SHIT!!!!

in #support7 years ago (edited)


Of all the dumb shit that gets upvoted and praised, I put my heart and soul into a scholarly work and I get no love.
I'm getting on some gangsta shit.... YALL NEED TO SUPPORT MY SHIT. I don't post garbage so support MY ASS!
I have seen straight trash make money on here WTF. Do you know how much trash I have upvoted supporting yall. Return the favor.

Support this work it's big boy writing not some fuck shit about the moon and the stars.
https://steemit.com/history/@elumni/book-tanzimat-fails-to-heal-a-fallen-empire-by-edward-tundidor-part-2
https://steemit.com/history/@elumni/book-tanzimat-fails-to-heal-a-fallen-empire-by-edward-tundidor-part-3
https://steemit.com/history/@elumni/book-tanzimat-fails-to-heal-a-fallen-empire-by-edward-tundidor-part-1

Sort:  

@elumni you have amazing work, one of the problems could be it's Christmas time and people are rushing around, and would read something that is in smaller bite size parts, it's like a magazine verses a novel people will pick up a magazine and read the quick articles where they don't really need to think, where a novel you have to think and takes to much time, where they will be more inclined to pick up a novel and put there feet up after Christmas is done.

Thank you for real, I appreciate the kind words on my writing I really take pride in my historical content. I'm a historian and would like it if people would take a little more notice to my work is all. I see your point that it's Christmas season but the lack of attention to my last 3 posts are appalling.

Upvoted because I understand and agree with your analysis 100%.

Approved
This Man will support your shit!

and I will return the favor. Thank you sir

Upvoted and was already following :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02