You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support my SHIT!!!!

in #support7 years ago

@elumni you have amazing work, one of the problems could be it's Christmas time and people are rushing around, and would read something that is in smaller bite size parts, it's like a magazine verses a novel people will pick up a magazine and read the quick articles where they don't really need to think, where a novel you have to think and takes to much time, where they will be more inclined to pick up a novel and put there feet up after Christmas is done.

Sort:  

Thank you for real, I appreciate the kind words on my writing I really take pride in my historical content. I'm a historian and would like it if people would take a little more notice to my work is all. I see your point that it's Christmas season but the lack of attention to my last 3 posts are appalling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87