You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.5.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello @yoo1900, you are a very good person. Where I come from, we say that someone like you, has a "big heart" . Your heart is surely big enough to accomodate us newbies and completely turn our steemit experience around by 360 degrees. For this, I praise you and I know that my God will surely bless you and your entire lineage both nuclear and extended family.
Kindly extend your very popular act of kindness to my introductory post.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@dinholog/uevr6-introductory-post

U5drBNrzppx5mgXCyuRrponXZnbyiVR_640x480.jpg

May Jehovah continue to bless you

Sort:  

Hi @yoo1900, here's my journey to a river located in the hinterland of North Aceh, hopefully you want to see and read it. There you can see how the hard work of the workers who lift the rocks manually without being assisted by the machine.
image

https://steemit.com/aceh/@tailong/transporting-rocks-from-the-river-1e0a1155afc35


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31