INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Dinholog 20180505_025521.jpg

My name is Emmanuel Udobong but my friends call me Dinholog. I am a tall handsome young adult and I'm chocolate in complexion. I was born and bred in Nigeria. I have a rather stable torso due to my regular visits to the gym. I maintain my gym routine and I never miss the schedule-never!

I am a great fan of football. Football gives me an uncommon level of joy and uplifted my spirit in sucha way that no other activity can. My attachment to football is a phenomenon you can never understand.

Okay since I've already mentioned football I will just go ahead to mention other hobbies of mine. I love watching good movies especially epic movies like Lord of the rings. I could watch such movies for ten times and I would never get tired of it. I love swimming and I play badminton sparingly. Oh yes I love hitting the gym.

I like kind-hearted and playful people and I dislike uncanny and difficult people . My pneuma despises these ones.

I learnt about Steemit from a next door neighbour in the college hostel and I signed up immediately I heard about it because she made it sound so good. I expect the best experience from here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

hello Dinholog :) have a wonderful time here in steemit, welcome! ☺️

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Hi, Enmanuel! Welcomw to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82