OL BloodShr3d vs Radiate

in #supplements7 years ago (edited)

1526312198a62ab1322f59d49a14d72c.jpg

d6a70c6988439bc9615d6a2a74846b1a.jpg

So I am just going to do a quick review of both of these products.

Radiate:

I have been taking Radiate for a couple of weeks now and definitely enjoy the thermogenic and energy this product has to offer. I am extremely focused and feel good during my intermittent fasting.

I usually start off with a full serving at about 5 am. I will sometimes hit another half scoop a little later in the day, but it depends on if it is a cardio day or not. On cardio days, I will add an extra scoop before my session. This brings me to two servings on those days.

I definitely get a good sweat, even if I am just sitting around at a computer. So far this product has really helped during my diet phase.

Taste: 3/5
Thermogenic effects: 5/5
Energy: 4.5/5
Elevated Mood: 4/5
Focus: 5/5
Mix ability: 4/5

2f18a9130b58146644978a9cbf0a9c4f.jpg
Olympus Labs BloodShr3d raw

I feel in love with BloodShr3d right off the bat. The first version I tried was the war edition and I was super focused and had great energy. I did end up adding some additional Yohimbine to get more of a thermogenic effect.

I then got a sample of Raw and that **** hit me hard. Extremely cold and sweating at the same time. Was not sure if I should give it another try or not. I decided to buy a tub of it and run it. I really liked the extra kick that it provided, along with a better thermogenic experience. My mood was enhanced and I was extremely focused and productive.

My morning starts at about 5 am and this is when I take my first serving. Much like Radiate some times I will have a little more a few hours later, or another full serving before my cardio session. I will say BloodShr3d does taste better then Radiate, but they are both drinkable. I have seen others say Radiate is disgusting, but I cannot agree with them. I have supplements that taste much worse (e.g. Conqu3r Unleashed, wheatgrass, etc..)

Anyhow BloodShr3d is definitely a great fat burner and awesome to use at work. Cardio sessions are intense, even on a low calorie diet.

Taste: 4/5
Thermogenic Effect: 4/5
Energy: 5/5
Elevated Mood: 5/5
Focus: 5/5
Mix ability: 3/5

e57ae6c60c346865e19505cc66550f93.jpg

8ccd0bcf0d1414d34536f584518b4784.jpg

Ok now the more comparison low down.

Radiate definitely wins in the thermogenic realm. This **** gets me sweating much faster and longer then BloodShr3d, in and out of the gym.

Energy I would also have to give to Radiate, at least for me it is a cleaner energy. BloodShr3d I definitely feel more, but I am almost a little shaky on it.

Mood enhancing goes to BloodShr3d. Radiate is good, but I feel a little happier and outgoing on BloodShr3d.

Taste goes to BloodShr3d, but they both are pretty close. I normally just shotgun them first thing in the am, so whatever :-)

If they were both at about the same price point, I would lean towards Radiate. Currently it looks like Radiate is a little harder to find and about $15 to $20 more. At that price point, I would save my money and go with BloodShr3d and add my own L-Carnitine.

I had two other people try both products. One individual never took anything like them before, no fat burners. Radiate he loved and was asking where to buy it. I handed him a sample of BloodShr3d and said try this one tomorrow and see which one you like most. He ended up choosing BloodShr3d.

  1. Easier to get
  2. Price
  3. Said Radiate made his skin tingle and BloodShr3d overall was better for him. Needless to say he purchased a tub of BloodShr3d. Now he is new to stims, so his testing was with half a serving and that is how he continues to run it today.

My other bud liked Radiate more. He informed me that BloodShr3d did nothing for him, but Radiate had him sweating hardcore.

Again sorry about the grammar, lack of structure and spelling mistakes. I wanted to do this on my PC, but ended up just doing it on my phone. I really wanted to get the review out there. If you want to know more, let me know and I will try to update the review.

So overall for me Radiate wins, but I will probably continue with BloodShr3d do to pricing and availability.

###UPDATE###

After a few month of using both of these products, I can say they both are great. BloodShr3d does have a better overall feeling and less of a crash. Radiate gets me sweating more and I think they would be good to switch back and forth to reduce a reduction in tolerance of everyday use. If I had to go with one, I would probably go with Bloodshr3d, I love that stuff.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vikingrd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @vikingrd! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vikingrd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48