Amazing 1 hour stuck in time

in #supernatural7 years ago (edited)

Amazing 1 hour stuck in time

The story starts on the 11th of February 2012 dawn not to mention. The sea rumbles by the waves crashing against the sand and rocks that are arranged on the coast of Tluk Samawi, the city of Lhokseumawe Aceh. Dawn and peace tide As if fighting over to greet the morning sun. But that day turned into a touching experience for me who was walking combing the shoreline from the end of the pit to estuary Mamplam ujong blang. (lhokseumawe / gulf Samawi)

I continued along the coast and through the old port of Lhokseumawe, the beach became an alternative tourist site with a view of the expanse of sea in this tluk, and here the scene in the morning arrived we will be served by warm light. From the beautiful morning sun, and the muddy muddy cliffs, we can see the former harbor with oyster oyster quite thick. Great place for some people who love the sea.

But the experience was an unforgettable memory for me, when I returned to visit here. Look at the amazing story of an hour trapped by the times ..

At dawn that day I rested for a while, while the journey to the destination to kuala Mamplan lived one third of the journey that I live, then I leaned on the rock for a moment my eyes contemplate the blue ocean, Suddenly how I was surprised With the sound of voice The voice gets stronger with continuous shoots followed by screams and weeping, and part of the clan bertakbir while stabbing the opponent's neck with a sword and then not long after the sound of a matching sword, and a number of people attacked the opponent with the Pleasure Apparently seen buying or taking death, followed by Fireblicks explosion from a big ship that uses giant catapults, mortar shells and other heavy equipment that are all from the sea, not to mention the lost surprise. Village and wooden house on fire, and sounded loud again .... startled.

I'm confused ... what happened? Why so chaotic? That's what's in the mind in a confused mood. Now it seems to be in the midst of a great battle scene.
The battle voices still resonate and clear to me. But I dare not go on.

as if I am confused and hide fear from behind the shoreline, The body trembles with fear, fire and explosion that sometimes sounds very close, the voice of a typical military command in the local language, and also their Dutch people interspersed with screams of pain, and sobs.

Approximately an hour, I felt a tremendous battle, hearing clearly the sound of battle in the sea breeze. Until finally the terrible sounds begin to disappear ... and disappear! The waves pounding over the rocks are heard again, the dawn is seen in the east ..

After calming down, then dare to continue the journey. With fear mixed confused. The scene on the stretch is normal. There are no signs of a new battle at all.
There are only public houses, beach waves, how many boats and fishermen are fishing by boat ... that's the everyday atmosphere in this tluk.

Then I tried to ask some people who were nearby, did they hear the sound of battle now? All just shook his head with a puzzled face. No sound whatsoever let alone the sound of gunshots and bomb explosions.

A coastal elder said that there was no new battle after the Protugist war with Pasai royal forces in Abat 15 AD and Aceh fought with the Dutch from 1873 to 1940 and continued the prefecture of Aceh with Japan 1942. Then the old man showed a metal pole, a visible pole half of the remains eroded from time to time, the location and the iron pole is where the execution of one of Aceh's heroes by the Dutch, Cut Mutia's husband is Teungku Cut Muhammad. This Gulf and Port is a very advanced airport again super busy in time, TelukSamawi or lhokseumawe is one of the landing points of Allied troops (Protugis, Netherlands and others) in the past.

So, what really happened? I still do not understand. And I strongly believe that what I hear is a battle that I can even see and feel. then I will still find out about the phenomenon. At first I doubt it might be a dream or an illusion and I ignore it. but I did not stop to find out about that phenomenon. Finally I found the answer after watching the documentary on youtube belonging to @cisah

from a documentary film

Sort:  

An amazing, detailed and inspiring portrait photograph, cool post, @curiesea's Friend

Wow The cool ring seems to want to compete with Limbat Salem Gure

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.46% upvote!
I was summoned by aquaculture. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Saya bangga pada anda yang sangat pandai dalam menulis, anda sangat pintar dalam bermain di program steemit ini. Tolong bantu saya dalam bermain steemit ini.

Awesome! Nice post curiesea


Good job on the dashboard!

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner. Keep it up!


Check my article about Nuag Snap - 芝士黑松露吉列豬排 @ The backstreet Kitchen

My best post here  Nuag Snap - 芝士黑松露吉列豬排 @ The backstreet Kitchen

I will follow you curiesea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43