Shameless custom Funko Pop Plug...

in #supdork5 years ago

Keeping this one short and sweet..

I've been debating about trying my hand at a custom Funko Pop for awhile now. Funko cranks out all sorts of glow in the dark Pops and for the most part they are pretty shitty. So when the Hot topic exclusive SSGSS Vegito started to slowly restock online a light bulb went off.
The metallic blue of Vegito's hair would be the perfect color for a glow in the dark Pop. After searching around and reading more reviews on paint then I ever thought I would I found a color I liked from a company called Art n' Glow. With Vegito and paint in hand I attempted to not completely destroy a brand new Pop. This is attempt number 1 and I think it came out pretty decently, definitely need to work on my fine line work but I'm happy. I present to the steemit world Glogito!20190423_162303.jpg
20190423_162057.jpg

Sort:  

I bought a few of the completely blank Pops to make into my own characters... but it’s a project I just haven’t gotten to yet. I’m looking forward to trying my hand at it though!

I have a few as well, its nice that you can buy them pretty cheap online and some arts and craft stores even carry them now.

Hi @chef-funko

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

Use Partiko for activities on Steemit, you will receive bonus points. Dowload Partiko app for your phone at here. If you difficulty when convert points (Partiko) to upvote, check the instructions here.

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12