Sun Thursday With: Kail

in #sunthursday7 years ago

It's SunThursday again!! It seems like I have been using alot of images of kail here recently!! I don't think you mind, do you steemit?

This is one of several pictures shooting directly into the sun that was semi-hiding behind the trees at the Jacks Fork River.

IMG_6170.jpg

Canon 5Dii and Sigma Art 50mm 1.4 @ iso 125 f/1.4 1/400th

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Great Photo

I just want a question: this is one or two rings?

I had to go find another one where her hand is more in focus, but it is one ring!

Nice shot my friend, I like this photo.
And if you want seeing beautiful beach in Aceh - Indonesia you can visit my blog my friend

Absolutely stunning, great model and great photo

Very good photo and a good chance to test Sigma's bokeh @jasonrussell ;) Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59