Photo Fun Contest #29 – “Sunset” Photography || Spring Sunsets

in #sunsetcontest5 years ago

Photo Fun Contest hosted by @claudiaz is back, and with a lovely theme: Sunsets.

My first three entries are part of an old sunset serie which I like to call Spring Sunset. These photos were taken with my trusted old friend, Fuji FinePix S5700 camera.

The first photo was taken during a late afternoon Spring walk. While crossing one of the bridges that link my hometown to the mountain side. I stopped in the middle of the bridge as my attention was drawn by the beautiful sunset. The trees appeared like dark slender silhouettes, watching the golden clouds.

WaterMark_2018-11-10-16-57-51.jpg

The second photo was taken on the same day as the first one. But from a different location. Amazed by the sun show on the sky, I followed its progress.

WaterMark_2018-11-10-16-58-28.jpg

The last photo is from a different day. Still spring but on a rainy day. The sky was milky grey with no hint of what was to come. It was just like the sun wanted to say his farewell.

WaterMark_2018-11-10-16-58-07.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What incredible skies ! It fills the heart with wonders ! =))

Merci, monsieur Luigi 🙂

Avec plaisir Jolie Mademoiselle =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85