breath at the end of twilight

in #sunset6 years ago

Hi all...

good night buddy everything..

IMG_20180130_180051.jpg

beautiful sunset where at that moment (sunset) on the western horizon waved goodbye which means it's time we meet with the night. The majestic orange sky made the atmosphere calm and slowly the sun disappeared as if drowned in the western sky. Every second of it will be very meaningful if we miss it with our loved ones, chatting here and there discussing the daily problems that are relentlessly approaching. At that moment we will admire how happy this self is because there are people who care and love with all my heart.

IMG_20180130_180006.jpg

IMG_20180130_180024.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog,....

greetings from me @zul88
follow me @zul88

Sort:  

Neu vote balek bg @zul88

terimakasih sudah saya lakukan kawan @dedikurniawan

Tkasih banyak kawan ya

sma-sma teman

Kalheh long vote bang @zul88
Menyoe na long atau droe yang posting lage biasa ju, vote dan balek vote sama2 mengerti ken nyoe menan bg,.

Kita semua disini yang ada di steemit sama2 saling bantu membantu, gimana kalau kita buat grup aja bg @zul88

Very beautiful, well done zul :)

Silau meunan bg @zul88. Good job!!

ya, terimakasih kawan @sidom

Thanks for yur good posts, I followed you! +UP

thank you

Outstanding shot

thank you my friend @roky

Thank you zul88 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.89% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46