I give you a nice sunset

in #sunset6 years ago

20190317_221705.gif

Hello, good morning, here some pictures that were given to me in December are, from Mexico my very good friend @SueMoreno are from your city Playa del Carmen. As I did not have current photos of sunsets and I need to erase space in my cell I decided not to erase, these beautiful photos that I had donated since in those days. I had been robbed and I lost all the material I had, so she arrived without telling me anything she sent me a photo trip for me and for the world. Since almost nobody publishes photos of Playa del Carmen.

PSX_20190317_093819.jpg

  • "You should never listen to flowers. Only the look and smell should. Mine perfumed my planet, but I was not able to rejoice in it. "

  • "Everyone should be asked what is within their reach."

  • "Here is my secret, which can not be simpler: only with the heart can you see well; The essential is invisible to the eyes."

PSX_20190317_094224.jpg

Very soon I will be traveling and I will relate all this experience, for this small island very beautiful and cozy, charming. It is something that has been planned for a long time, only missing less and less with the favor of God to undertake the flight I did once. That I do it again but definitely does not mean anything, so I know part of the world as planned. I will continue and persist until I achieve each of the planned objectives and I am more than convinced of this, I just need a little patience.

PSX_20190317_093455.jpg

  • "If you come, for example, at four in the afternoon; from three o'clock I would start to be happy. "

  • "One is exposed to mourn a little, if allowed to tame ..."

  • "It is much harder to judge yourself than to judge others. If you can judge yourself well, you are a true sage. "

  • "When you look at the sky, at night, as I will live in one of them, as I will laugh in one of them, it will be for you as if all the stars are laughing. You and only you will have stars that know how to laugh! "

source

PSX_20190317_094519.jpg

And finally there is nothing more dangerous than being happy, in front of an envious there is nothing better in life than living without. No kind of mortifications and concerns like this is my quiet life, only when I have my dose of homeland, which may affect me, but the rest is the best way to live happy and others giving a very bad life is not my thing. It will never be since I was not born to give me a bad life for nothing, nor for anyone one lives calm and better in life today I have a very good vibe I am ready to go out and see what I do for my country, I already have something in mind to see if silk or nature is as I want to say dry for the weather and meditate a while thank you very much for reading me greetings and happy day.

PSX_20190317_094825.jpg

As you can see the pictures are not mine, but in the edition yes. Also the photos are exclusive for steemit, they have never been published

Screenshot_2018-12-31-15-08-16.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @angeltirado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.67%)
Summoned by @angeltirado
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48