"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl"

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl"

This is my entry for the SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

This photo was clicked when we were out on a road trip to keywest. My friend and his girlfriend were posing for my camera. when i see the silence in the sea on a warm evening, it reminds me of the sunset which is there every day and we call never realize until we meet it.

Its a wonderful coloring of nature before the darkness.

DSC_0466.JPG

DSC_0460.JPG

proof:
IMG_20180703_121459.jpg
This is my entry into sunset 7 days steemit photocontest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94