"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl" Day 1

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)
This is an image of an incredible sunset in the Bay of Juangriego on the island of Margarita in the Caribbean Sea, it is a fishing bay in the northwest of the island and has the most beautiful sunsets that we have seen. Normally I move there once or twice a month to enjoy and photograph their beautiful sunsets, and I am surprised every time with its unique and so different colors that are presented, it is an explosion of yellow, orange and red colors that I can share with all of you and thanks to this wonderful contest ...

DSC_0744.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Zoom Nikkor 55-200mm/f4-5.6G
Camera - settings: 165mm, 1/250 at f/5.3, ISO 100
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc
photofriend banner.jpg


These are some other photos taken as proof, and if they are necessary I have like 100 more ...

Captura de pantalla 2018-07-04 a la(s) 10.17.53 a. m..png

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78