My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl 🌅

greetings to all! Here is my entry for the "7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO" contest by @flamingirl 🌅

I wanted to participate with this photo, since it was one of the best sunsets I've seen and nothing better than sharing that emotion with all of you. Since I entered the world of photography I always appreciated the art of other people and the different styles they had, but I have always been very interested in the pictures of the sunsets and from time to time I take pictures with sunsets, but this time I had an incredible chance to meet this sunset. I hope you liked my picture!

P1060099.jpg

Here another photo to confirm that the photo is mine (I take the photo and the person of the silhouette is also me)
P1060098.jpg

panasonic dmc-fz18

Cumaná, Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very nice pic! Congratulation...


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80