๐•ฅ๐•–๐•’๐•ž๐•™๐•ฆ๐•ž๐•“๐•๐•– // 11th March 2k18 // sunday reset, poppet stayed over, engage sunday.

in #sundaze โ€ข 7 years ago

Seemed like forever but poppet arrived over after two weeks of not seeing her because of the snow / blizzards and weather in general here in the uk, it really effected me, Iโ€™m not totally sure how, maybe just because it changed the momentum of the week โ€” it never had that ending point, itโ€™s funny how we get used to certain logistics and formats, motor memory I guess.

Thankful for my daughter health and energy, good to know she is well and I know she is going to work out this morning with mom and exercise, sheโ€™s like probably one of the fittest kids in her class probably! Sheโ€™s never missed a day of school in the last year either, so proud of her life sheโ€™s living, it fills me that she is well and has mental clarity.

Noticed this morning that Iโ€™m like one hundred and thirty people away from 3000 followers, thatโ€™s crazy, Iโ€™m kinda pumped about that number and Iโ€™m certainly cranking up closer to that 10000 posts figure, gotta get some curation work going, I certainly know the @dtube and @dlive stuff Iโ€™ve got lined up for today and this week will pad things out! :)

I was pumped yesterday to hear from @muphy who has used some of the OBS tutorials Iโ€™ve made to live stream on @dlive, that kinda makes me want to make more when I know people are watching and using the information to do their own live shows, especially because he is teaching physics โ€” so damn cool, so pleased to help out.

Has anyone noticed these โ€˜arrowsโ€™ after every link you put in your steem blog? It appears only currently on steemit.com and I noticed that it does not mess up my graphics on busy.org so Iโ€™ve been going between the two wondering what to do, do I change the graphics to include the arrow spacing or not, seems overkill to put a graphic after every linkโ€ฆ

Last night I spent a bit of time on notes and put together a โ€˜tonโ€™ of ideas for each platform so I know I can just jump in and record a segment, I know Iโ€™ve slacked off making this week but we had a bunch of life logistics in place and I know we were totally thrown by everything happening with the weather, it really brings everything home.

We had kinda put a bit of our hope in some of the cryptos providing our scratch funds for the audio upgrades so we need to hold off on that for a while, it might effect swimming tomorrow as well because I donโ€™t want to touch any cryptos until they start to head back up again.

I really donโ€™t know what the deal is with bitcoin at the moment so instead Iโ€™m ramping up the course side, when one side is down, go in double on your residuals! Iโ€™ve been a bit cloudy this week so if we can get a good three weeks in now before april we will be in better shape!



pinterest epic wins pinboard โ†’ brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign โ†’ won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) โ†’ television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) โ†’ sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 โ†’ went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)โ†’ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event โ†’ video chat with robert scoble from rackspace โ†’ music video can you spot me? โ†’ won the digital derry contest for 5k euros โ†’ crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street โ†’ now living life through digital blockchains.

Sort: ย 

Very good post

Kids are awesome man, they completely change your life. I have 2, one boy and one girl.

Your OBS videos are always fantastic, I'm sure people look forward to them. At first OBS was overwhelming to me, after watching your videos I now feel more comfortable with it!

Not sure what Busy.org is, looks like Steemit is linked to it?

Crypto has been crazy the past week, I haven't been doing much day trading, mainly sticking with mining and holding!

busy.org is just a frontend to the steem blockchain, steemit is the main one people know but you can use busy.org if it's ever down, or even https://chainbb.com/ if you like forum style -- yeah man, if it was not for my daughter i think i'd probably would have been dead by now if i'm honest!

Ok I see. Do you know if Utopian.io is also similar to steemit or busy.org? I'm always cautious when using something third party, fearful that my information would be stolen

well you should always be careful for sure. but yes you are safe with utopian.io as well, as long as it shows https (ideally) and the letters are correct for the domain and they use steemconnect for login to the steem blockchain you should be good to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69