Sunday Scent Experience-painty by txatxy

Hi friends, it's Sunday
And touch aroma day

painty

On Sundays strolling through our coastal villages, I found this boat freshly painted

IMGP3349.jpg
The sea was low, so its aroma is most seductive: fresh, alive,
I walked happily with my husband next door, suddenly I see him wrinkle his face.
How bad it smells, the paint.
I'm weird and I like that aroma so my face does not wrinkle rather the opposite
And immediately I saw her.
There in the middle she alone, would never be brighter, would never look better and for me would never smell better, we each have different taste for odors
I thank him @dutchess, for the challenge of #sundayscentexperience it's always fun

@originalworks

gracias-1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice color this boat

thank you very much Roky

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @txatxy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hi @txatxy! I do like the scent of paint too! But my husband hates it! I think its a male thing 😉

hello, well I thought it was the only hehe, thanks for passing, I always have a lot of fun with this challenge

Happy that you join @txatxy!

hee hee I really understand your husband !!! the boat was painted beautifully

for horrible ivy and for my wonderful, what things has life
thanks for passing

Can totally smell it. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62