SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess - The scent of a vegan couscous, Marrakesh, Morocco.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone, this is my entry in Sunday Scent Experience - initiated by @dutchess.

Photos: The scent of a vegan couscous, Marrakesh, Morocco.

It's delicious! Prove it and then tell me if I'm right.

The vegetable mix provokes a fantastic scent!

20150102_140833x.jpg

Taken with my Samsung NX 3000.

Thanks dear @dutchess!

Have a great Sunday, Steemians!

@ginga

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 17:36:58
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2421.68/3200.00
Total Photos: 165
Total comments: 285
Total contest wins: 29
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks a lot!

Parece delicioso! :D

É mesmo muito bom, cara amiga! Semana feliz!

Yummy yummy, adorei esses cuscus! Mil beijinhos, minha querida!

Eu também gosto muito!! Temos que experimentar fazer um em casa! Beijinho grande, minha querida!

Dear @ginga! You touched me with this one! Suddenly it comes back to me; the scent of maroccain cuisine....the koriander and the cuminseeds and the cinnamum, withthe fresh gingerand garlic hmmmmm! I stayed with a family from the south a couple of weeks in their appartment in Tanger. We drove to Rabat. I got very ill on this trip (bad shrimp) - ALL the memories come back to me! Thank you for that ♡

Thanks a lot my dear @dutchess for your comment! The smells and colors are striking in Morocco! I really like to travel in countries with different cultures and customs! Have a nice Sunday, my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54