You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess - The scent of a vegan couscous, Marrakesh, Morocco.

Dear @ginga! You touched me with this one! Suddenly it comes back to me; the scent of maroccain cuisine....the koriander and the cuminseeds and the cinnamum, withthe fresh gingerand garlic hmmmmm! I stayed with a family from the south a couple of weeks in their appartment in Tanger. We drove to Rabat. I got very ill on this trip (bad shrimp) - ALL the memories come back to me! Thank you for that ♡

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my dear @dutchess for your comment! The smells and colors are striking in Morocco! I really like to travel in countries with different cultures and customs! Have a nice Sunday, my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59