"My entry for the ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ "

in #summercontest โ€ข 5 years ago

View To Caloundra Beach.

This is "My entry for the ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ "

I chose this image of Caloundra Beach for this contest because this scene represents much of the allure of a typical Aussie Summer for me. Sun, surf, sand and a patch of paradise that is difficult to leave after spending a couple of relaxed and enjoyable hours there.

sykll4fdzn.jpg

Caloundra is only an hours drive away from where I live so it is a place I visit fairly regularly. This view features holiday apartments in the distance, rolling surf, white sandy beaches and the Caloundra swimming pavilion below the cliffs.

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort: ย 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much @pixresteemer. ๐Ÿ’

This is a very refreshing photo! Now I want to jump into the photo!

Haha......I wish you could 'jump into the photo' @kaminchan Caloundra is a very picturesque place and I'm sure you would love it.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks very much @esteemapp ๐Ÿ’

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thanks very much @phototalent ๐Ÿ’

Howdy Trudee! That is a fabulous view! But you guys have a great view from your home too, don't you?

It is a great view and we do have superb views also but not quite like this.

Yeah, that one there is a magazine cover view or a post card view!

Yeah, that one there is
A magazine cover view
Or a post card view!

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Why, thank you kind sir! ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒท ๐ŸŒผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44