You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #suitupforsteem Avatar Challenge - 50,000 Delegated SP, Whaleshares & SBD to be Won!

in #suitupforsteem7 years ago (edited)

10218200-297974518_4-s4-v1.png

Damn guys I will upvote several people and I will help them growing up! It will be a boost to increase the own SP especially mine that I have created a post months ago, I am not good writing but I could vote few people per day LOL

  • So for first instance I need to help every newbie will need help. It is fondamental as having such a great power will be a great hand for whom is not visible as not friend of some whale or delphin.

  • I will upvote my self too, who will not do that? It will help me growing up in this jungle.

  • I will try to create good content and let other people voting first so I will give them the curation reward.

  • I will help @thecryptodrive in decision/vote making and if someone needs to be helped of course I will do it following his instructions.

  • I will take active part on #whaleshares once at home after work.

  • I will help #steemsport as it is a great thing and helped so many of us in the past that now its time to give the help back.

I am open to your suggestions so please comment here and I will consinder every single comment

Sort:  

Well I suppose everyone will do the same actually. I wish you good luck with this challenge as I can see it is very hard... being first then second often seems a valentinio rossi motogp ehhehe. Few hours and will see what will happen.

cool make me laugh :)

Lool that was a cool edit of the Avatar showing your surprise at getting 50K delegated! :)

jajaajaja trying hard to give the message

Congrats "self-ceded" third place, you have received the following prizes, please send me your Openledger address for @whaleshares.

3rd Place: @rebel
Delegation Prize: 1,500 SP for one week from @steemsports
Post Rewards Prize: 20% of 172.763 SBD liquid rewards = 34.55 SBD
@whaleshares Rewards: 100 @whaleshares

thank you :) I wish I could have received the 50k SP LOL

hi I have never used (for now) openledger but I have created an account with the name rebel85 is this one you wanted or the deposit address? feel free to come back to me.

Best regards,

@rebel

Paid now. congrats!

thanks

Dude trying so hard haha me too :)

yes :) let me win ;) you have been nominated already as a best post 2 days ago!

you can't have everything

I had been nominated but did not win :(

Good luck dude!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70