Sort:  

He already won 4 hours ago, didn't he? He took the top spot long ago!

I voted for him. And because he is a nice guy, a lot of people supported him. If you must know, he is actually a little popular. ;)

Sorry you took second spot.

Let's all enjoy this game with a smile!

Peace!

PS: How can the challenge end 4 hours ago when the payout time is still left! Look at the rules brother:

"The comment with the highest vote value will be declared the winner once the post pays out in seven days."

You still have time to win. If you can. ;-)

ahahhah no I am sorry 4 hours ago he was 12 and I was 16 ;) I hate the cheater ;)

Don't be fucking bitter dude. Jeez. Be happy you made it to the second spot.

I don't mind if he is popular or not my dear friend. The rule was on the payout... and on the payout I was winning without going to pay randowhale or other people to get voted! ;)

I will smile once the rules will be respected. The winner on the payout is the winner. I was the winner so using trails to get voted is not considered being popular ;)

I am sure the people created this challenge will take in consideration what I am saying.

All the best ;)

You are living upto your name son!

Great.

(Not a bot)

ONCE THE POST PAYS OUT not the comment pays out. English is not my first language but it is clear I am right ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46